How do I deactivate or remove my account from Zoosk

How do I deactivate or remove my account from Zoosk

How do I deactivate or remove my account from Zoosk

Many online dating apps introducing with the technological era, connecting the two people at once place to talk, share and make relationship after the heart or mind connect. Zoosk dating app also featured with the same and allowed its holders to take the experience of finding loved one online. The most popular website has the record of more than 3 million visitors in a month, all over the world.

Zoosk allows you to log in after linking through the Facebook, Google+ or you can choose to download the Zoosk application from the google play or play store. Along with the various perks, Zoosk is available in 25 different languages such as – Spanish, French, Korean, English, Brazilian and many others, which allows the user to choose the language as per their convenient and native words.

Also, the Zoosk has allowed all the users to subscribe free into the account, with no membership cost. It facilitates creating your profile, searching for a match, finding online user, a viewer on your face, sending and receiving messages and uploading photos.

How do I deactivate or remove my account from Zoosk – 

While using the Zoosk online dating app, you may decide to leave the account once the excitement ended or being active on the app is not possible with the work schedule. In such case, deactivate or remove the account’ would be the best option. To know how do I deactivate or remove my account from Zoosk, read the detail instruction mentioned below –

  1. Once you decided to remove or deactivate Zoosk account, log in to your account.
  2. Go to the Settings option of the Zoosk account.
  3. Once you checked in to settings, choose the option Account Status.Under the account status, a dialogue box appeared suggesting you click on Deactivate option, hit on the tab.
  4. Again reconfirmation process confronts a new pop up to click Deactivate Zoosk account.

Once you confirmed the final deactivation, Zoosk account will remove and deactivate to use again, and you are no more accessible to take the benefits of connecting with others.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *